ארבעת הבנים/the four sons

Hello world! Scales here! today we learned about the four sons from the midrash, and about their personalities.

here are who they are and what they think

1.the evil one: questions god.

2.the simple one: always asking questions, still has a lot to learn.

3.the one who can’t ask: needs someone else to ask him and start the conversation.

4.the smart one: thinks that you should go into every detail about everything.Here i drew them(horribly)

yeah, so I think I fit in pretty well with the simple one, because I’m very curious, and I like to ask questions and I talk A LOT, however, I’m on a journey to become the smart one because aside from being curious and all that, I would like to know every detail.

what’s drippin’? Scales is out!

-Scales 207

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *